top of page

Loralea Country Inn Resort

2024 - 2025

 

HOLIDAY WEEKENDS

Canada Day – Mon, Jul 01/24

Sat, Jun 29/24 - Mon Jul, 01/24 inclusive

Civic HolidayMon, Aug 05/24

Fri, Aug 02/24 - Sun, Aug 04/24 inclusive

Labour DayMon, Sep, 02/24

Fri, Aug 30/24 – Sun, Sep 01/24 inclusive

ThanksgivingMon, Oct 14/24

Fri, Oct 11/24 – Sun, Oct 13/24 inclusive

ChristmasWed, Dec 25/24

Tue, Dec 24/24 - Thu, Dec 26/24 inclusive

New Years – Wed, Jan 01/25

Tue, Dec 31/24 - Thu, Jan 02/25 inclusive

Family Day – Mon, Feb 17/25

Fri, Feb 14/25 – Sun, Feb 16/25 inclusive

Easter – Sun, Apr 20/25

Fri, Apr 18/25 – Sun, Apr 20/25 inclusive

Victoria Day – Mon, May 19/25

Fri, May 16/25 – Sun, May 18/25 inclusive

bottom of page