Loralea Country Inn Resort

2022 - 2023

 

3-DAY LONG WEEKENDS

Easter – Mon, Apr 17/22

Fri, Apr 15 – Sun, Apr 17/22 inclusive

Victoria Day – Mon, May 23/22

Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22/22 inclusive

Canada Day – Fri, Jul 01/22

Fri, Jul 01 - Sun Jul, 03/22 inclusive

Civic Holiday – Mon, Aug 01/22

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31/22 inclusive

Labour Day – Mon, Sep, 05/22

Fri, Sep 02 – Sun, Sep 04/22 inclusive

Thanksgiving – Mon, Oct 10/22

Fri, Oct 07 – Sun, Oct 09/22 inclusive

Christmas – Sun, Dec 25/22

Fri, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 25/22 inclusive

TNew Years Eve – Sat, Dec 31/22

Fri, Dec 30/22 - Sun, Jan 01/23 inclusive

Family Day – Mon, Feb 20/23

Fri, Feb 17 – Sun, Feb 19/23 inclusive