Loralea Country Inn Resort

2021 - 2022

 

LONG WEEKENDS

 

Labour Day – Mon, Sep, 06/21

Fri, Sep 03 – Sun, Sep 05/21 inclusive

Thanksgiving – Mon, Oct 11/21

Fri, Oct 08 – Sun, Oct 10/21 inclusive

Christmas – Sat, Dec 25/21

Fri, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 26/21

T

New Years Eve – Fri, Dec 31/21

Fri, Dec 31/21 - Sun, Jan 02/22

Family Day – Mon, Feb 21/22

Fri, Feb 18 – Sun, Feb 20/22 inclusive

 

Easter – Mon, Apr 17/22

Fri, Apr 15 – Sun, Apr 17/22 inclusive

Victoria Day – Mon, May 23/22

Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22/22 inclusive

Canada Day – Fri, Jul 01/22

Thu, Jun 30 - Sat Jul, 02/22 inclusive

Civic Holiday – Mon, Aug 01/22

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31/22 inclusive