Loralea Country Inn Resort

2020 - 2021

 

LONG WEEKENDS

 

Christmas – Fri, Dec 25/20

Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 27/20

T

New Years Eve – Thu, Dec 31/20

Thu, Dec 31/20 - Sun, Jan 03/21

Family Day – Mon, Feb 15/21

Fri, Feb 12 – Sun, Feb 14/21 inclusive

Easter – Mon, Apr 05/21

Fri, Apr 02 – Sun, Apr 04/21 inclusive

Victoria Day – Mon, May 24/21

Fri, May 21 – Sun, May 23/21 inclusive

Canada Day – Thu, Jul 01/21

Thu, Jul 01 - Sun Jul, 04/21 inclusive

Civic Holiday – Mon, Aug 02/21

Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 01/21 inclusive

Labour Day – Mon, Sep, 06/21

Fri, Sep 03 – Sun, Sep 05/21 inclusive

Thanksgiving – Mon, Oct 11/21

Fri, Oct 08 – Sun, Oct 10/21 inclusive